Breakfast at Raymond James Stadium

Louisville at USF starts at 11 a.m. I’ve wrestled back and forth and have finally decided that Louisville is going to win this one. I expect Bobby Eveld to start at quarterback in place of injured BJ Daniels for USF.

Post your thoughts on the Comments section. I am watching this game and tweeting throughout.

Following the game, I will update the Big East’s BCS situation. Until then, let me hear your thoughts/predictions in the comments section below.

This entry was posted in Louisville, USF. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breakfast at Raymond James Stadium

  1. Cyberchao X says:

    It was absolutely painful watching this game on TV and seeing Raymond James as sparsely populated as an average Rays game.

  2. Agreed. The Big East does not have enough teams that can routinely fill their stadiums. The Backyard Brawl tonight is the best football atmosphere in the conference.

Leave a comment